Media Room

"In the Eyes of Anahita is a captivating read that presents profound truth in the entertaining guise of fiction.  Hugo Bonjean shares the story of a wisdom quest in the tradition of James Redfield's Celestine Prophecy and Daniel Quinn's Ishmael, but with deeper practical and spiritual insights.  Highly recommended."   -Dr. David C. Korten, international bestselling author of When Corporations Rule the World, and board chair, YES! A journal of Positive Futures

"Hugo Bonjean’s novel is a spellbinding journey of discovery. Magically woven, suspenseful and evocative, it takes us from the world we know into the heart of what it means to be human." -Diane Dreher, author of The Tao of Personal Leadership and Professor of English, Associate Dean, College of Arts & Sciences, Santa Clara University-

To request a review copy of In the Eyes of Anahita or to schedule an interview with Hugo Bonjean, please contact, Eagle Vision Publishing, at (403) 933-3913 or e-mail info@intheeyesofanahita.com

Downloadable Media Kit:

The following documents from the media kit of In the Eyes of Anahita can be downloaded from this site:

        Book Synopsis (PDF 56K)

        General Broadcast (PDF 99K)

        Book reviewers Release (PDF 125K)

        Sample Media Questions (PDF 85K)

        Author biography (PDF 95K)

        Author’s picture (JPEG 537K)

        Author's interview on Common Ground, Boston, MA



© intheeyesofanahita.com 2017 All rights reserved ·
Design & Development by: Ryan Fyfe   Employee Scheduling Software